Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.
View your shopping cart Shopping Cart | My Account | Help | Become a Fan on Facebook Become a Fan | Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us | Watch Us on YouTube Watch Us | Subscribe to our RSS Feeds Subscribe
Browse ProductsAuthorsArticlesBlogsEncyclopediaNewslettersAffiliate ProgramContact UsBooksellers
Advanced Search

Join us LIVE for Llewellyn Author Chat

This post was written by Brandi Palechek
on February 18, 2011 | Comments (0)

Join us LIVE via USTREAM February 18th – February 20th for “Llewellyn Author Chat” to pose your questions and interact with Llewellyn authors attending Pantheacon.

On Friday, February 18th at 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Jhenah Telyndru author of Avalon Within.

On Friday, February 18th at 3:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Lon Milo DuQuette author of Low Magick.

On Saturday, February 19th at 10:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Deborah Blake author of Circle, Coven and GroveEveryday Witch A to ZThe Goddess is in the DetailsEveryday Witch A to Z Spellbook and Witchcraft on a Shoestring.

On Sunday, February 20th at 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Tess Whitehurst author of Magical Housekeeping.

For more information and an updated list of scheduled shows this weekend visit our USTREAM.tv channel Llewellyn Author Chat.

All start times on our USTREAM page are Pacific Standard Time, but we’ll be going by “Pagan Standard Time.”

We’ll do our best to stay on schedule, but programs may begin up to 10-15 minutes after the designated start time depending on the availability of our authors during the event.

If we’re running late, we’ll send an update via Facebook or Twitter to keep you posted!

Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, will not be published
optional, your blog address

Verification Code:
Please enter the words that you see, below, into the box provided.