Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.
View your shopping cart Shopping Cart | My Account | Help | Become a Fan on Facebook Become a Fan | Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us | Watch Us on YouTube Watch Us | Subscribe to our RSS Feeds Subscribe
Browse ProductsAuthorsArticlesBlogsEncyclopediaNewslettersAffiliate ProgramContact UsBooksellers
Advanced Search

Watch Jhenah Telyndru Live!

This post was written by Anna
on February 18, 2011 | Comments (3)

Did you miss the USTREAM chat with Avalon Within author Jhenah Telyndru? Never fret! You can watch the full interview here or below.

Video streaming by Ustream
Don’t forget to join us LIVE via USTREAM February 18th – February 20th for the rest of our “Llewellyn Author Chats” to pose your questions and interact with Llewellyn authors attending Pantheacon.

On Friday, February 18th at 3:30 PM PST / 5:30 PM CST / 6:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Lon Milo DuQuette author of Low Magick.

On Saturday, February 19th at 10:30 AM PST / 12:30 PM CST / 1:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Deborah Blake author of Circle, Coven and Grove, Everyday Witch A to Z, The Goddess is in the Details, Everyday Witch A to Z Spellbook and Witchcraft on a Shoestring.

On Sunday, February 20th at 11:30 AM PST / 1:30 PM CST / 2:30 PM EST we’ll be talking with Tess Whitehurst author of Magical Housekeeping.

For more information and an updated list of scheduled shows this weekend visit our USTREAM.tv channel Llewellyn Author Chat.

All start times on our USTREAM page are Pacific Standard Time, but we’ll be going by “Pagan Standard Time.”

We’ll do our best to stay on schedule, but programs may begin up to 10-15 minutes after the designated start time depending on the availability of our authors during the event.

If we’re running late, we’ll send an update via Facebook or Twitter to keep you posted!

Reader Comments

avatar
#1 
Written By Liz
on February 20th, 2011 @ 3:48 pm

Is there any way to see this interview in its entirety? This video cuts off, and the video on USTREAM is longer but also ends abruptly. Thanks.

avatar
#2 
Written By Brandi Palechek
on February 21st, 2011 @ 9:57 am

Hi Liz! The entire interview is available on USTREAM. All of our authors are so busy here at PantheaCon so we only had a 1/2 hour with each of them.

avatar
#3 
Written By Liz
on February 21st, 2011 @ 9:05 pm

Thanks, Brandi! I thought it might not be the end because the finish is so abrupt, but I can only imagine how tight the scheduling must be. Thanks for putting these interviews up; I’m having a blast watching them.

Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, will not be published
optional, your blog address

Verification Code:
Please enter the words that you see, below, into the box provided.

 
Previous Post: