Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.
View your shopping cart Shopping Cart | My Account | Help | Become a Fan on Facebook Become a Fan | Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us | Watch Us on YouTube Watch Us | Subscribe to our RSS Feeds Subscribe
Browse ProductsAuthorsArticlesBlogsEncyclopediaNewslettersAffiliate ProgramContact UsBooksellers
Advanced Search

Come to the Twitter Party…

This post was written by Donald Michael Kraig
on August 30, 2011 | Comments (0)

…and Tweet me…live!

It’s tomorrow, Wednesday August 31, at 2:00 p.m. Central (3:00 p.m. Eastern; Noon Pacific).

Twitter parties/hashtags are simple! Just enter #MoonChat into the search field of Twitter. This will bring up all tweets that contain #MoonChat, including mine, for this party! By doing this, you will see all tweets related to our particular conversation without having to follow all the people who are in on the chat. The page should refresh automatically as new Tweets come in.

We’ll be talking…er, writing..er, tweeting about magick, magick, and more magick.

This Twitter Party is part of Llewellyn’s celebratory activities to mark our 110th Anniversary. It’s just 30 minutes long, so get their on time or early and ask…er tweet your questions or comments.

Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, will not be published
optional, your blog address

Verification Code:
Please enter the words that you see, below, into the box provided.

 
Next Post: