X
OOPS!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
OOPS!
MANAGE WISHLISTS
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
CANCEL
(0)
Specializes In Oracles

Helena Nelson-Reed

Helena Nelson-Reed is a visionary artist whose primary medium is watercolor. Born in Seattle, Washington, USA, she was raised in Marin County and Napa Valley, California, and today lives in Illinois. Nelson-Reed’s primary focus is exploring the collective consciousness and the portrayal of archetypal imagery in the tradition of Carl Jung and Joseph Campbell. Rendered in luminous watercolor, Nelson-Reed’s paintings are created in extraordinary detail, pushing the medium of watercolor past the usual limits. 

www.Helenanelsonreed.com

SHARE:   
Featured Title by this Author
Sacred Earth Oracle
Life on Earth is the ultimate success story! From a cloud of dust, our planet is now a celebration of creativity, innovation, persistence, and diversity. Consciously connecting to this tremendous... READ MORE
$23.95   /     /  
What's New
$23.95 US
  /  
$22.99 US
  /  
$15.99 US
  /  
$15.95 US
  /  
$29.99 US
  /  
        
Copyright © 2020 - Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.