X
OOPS!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
VIEW CART
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
OOPS!
MANAGE WISHLISTS
CONTINUE SHOPPING
X
ADDED!
CANCEL
(0)
Llewellyn is committed to keeping our staff and customers healthy and safe, as well as being good corporate citizens, during this time. Click to read how we are responding to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Specializes In Oracles

Helena Nelson-Reed

Helena Nelson-Reed is a visionary artist whose primary medium is watercolor. Born in Seattle, Washington, USA, she was raised in Marin County and Napa Valley, California, and today lives in Illinois. Nelson-Reed’s primary focus is exploring the collective consciousness and the portrayal of archetypal imagery in the tradition of Carl Jung and Joseph Campbell. Rendered in luminous watercolor, Nelson-Reed’s paintings are created in extraordinary detail, pushing the medium of watercolor past the usual limits. 

www.Helenanelsonreed.com

SHARE:   
Featured Title by this Author
Sacred Earth Oracle
Life on Earth is the ultimate success story! From a cloud of dust, our planet is now a celebration of creativity, innovation, persistence, and diversity. Consciously connecting to this tremendous... READ MORE
$25.95   /     /  
What's New
$17.95 US
  /  
$22.99 US
  /  
$45.95 US
  /  
$21.95 US
  /  
        
Copyright © 2020 - Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.