Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.
View your shopping cart Shopping Cart | My Account | Help | Become a Fan on Facebook Become a Fan | Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us | Watch Us on YouTube Watch Us | Subscribe to our RSS Feeds Subscribe
Browse ProductsAuthorsArticlesBlogsEncyclopediaNewslettersAffiliate ProgramContact UsBooksellers
Advanced Search

Llewellyn Authors Across the World Wide Web

This post was written by Anna
on June 11, 2010 | Comments (9)

Social networks are now the darlings of the Internet. News these days often debuts on Facebook and Twitter before it is ever posted to the websites of news outlets, and we can poke our cross-country friends and acquaintances without ever leaving the comfort of our home.

Llewellyn is on Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/LlewellynBooks) and Twitter (http://twitter.com/LlewellynBooks); like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter for the latest from our authors, sales information, spells, recipes, author interviews, other exclusive information, and, most importantly, to interact with us! We love hearing from our readers!

And, we are very excited to share that a number of our authors are now on Facebook and Twitter! We’re proud to publish the work of some of the best writers in the biz!

Twitter:
WitchSchool: http://twitter.com/WitchSchool
Annie Wilder: http://twitter.com/AnnieWilder
Guy Finley: http://twitter.com/guy_finley
Sally Cragin: http://twitter.com/SymbolineDai
Anne Jirsch: http://twitter.com/AnneJirsch
Barbara Moore: http://twitter.com/barbaramoore
Deborah Blake: http://twitter.com/deborahblake
Rose Vanden Eynden: http://twitter.com/RoseofAvalon
Brandi Auset: http://twitter.com/brandiauset
Jodi Livon: http://twitter.com/1happymedium
Amy Herring: http://twitter.com/heavenlytruth
Adam Selzer: http://twitter.com/adamselzer
Michelle Belanger: http://twitter.com/sethanikeem
Konstantinos: http://twitter.com/konstantinoscom
Tess Whitehurst: http://twitter.com/tesswhitehurst
Jessica Shepherd: http://twitter.com/Moonkissd
Lisa Hunt: http://twitter.com/LisaHuntArt
Mark McElroy: http://twitter.com/madebymark
Chantel Lysette: http://twitter.com/thearchangels
Elissa Al-Chokhachy: http://twitter.com/ElissaAmal
Raven Grimassi: http://twitter.com/grimassi
Stephanie Rose Bird: http://twitter.com/StephanieRoseBi
Jhenah Telyndru: http://twitter.com/YnysAfallon
Cyndi Dale: http://twitter.com/CyndiDale
Christopher Penczak: http://twitter.com/penczak
Stan Romanek: http://twitter.com/StanRomanek
Silver RavenWolf: http://twitter.com/SilverRavenWolf
Michael Bodine: http://twitter.com/Michaelbodine
Omar Rosales: http://twitter.com/omarrosales
Troy Parkinson: http://twitter.com/troyparkinson
Corrine Kenner: http://twitter.com/CorrineKenner
Marguerite Manning: http://twitter.com/StargazerM
Teresa Michelsen: http://twitter.com/teresamichelsen
April Elliott Kent: http://twitter.com/bigskyastrology

Facebook:
Ellen Dugan
Michelle Belanger
Christopher Penczak
Silver RavenWolf
Stephanie Pui-Mun Law
Elissa Al-Chokachy/Miraculous Moments
Amy Herring
Astrology of the Moon, by Amy Herring
Tess Whitehurst
Jessica Galbreth
Raven Digitalis
Dorothy Morrison
Guy Finley
Raven Grimassi
Deborah Blake
Chantel Lysette
Rose Vanden Eynden
Lisa Barretta/The Street-Smart Psychic’s Guide to Getting a Good Reading
Jodi Livon
Teresa Michelsen
Jhenah Telyndru
Susan Pesznecker
Annie Wilder
April Elliott Kent

Authors: Are we forgetting anyone? Have you recently joined Facebook or Twitter? Let us know!

Reader Comments

avatar
#1 
Written By Teresa Michelsen
on June 11th, 2010 @ 12:32 pm

Teresa Michelsen – under that name on both facebook and twitter :)

avatar
#2 
Written By Anna
on June 11th, 2010 @ 12:47 pm

Thanks, Teresa! We’ve updated our list!

avatar
#3 
Written By Jhenah Telyndru
on June 11th, 2010 @ 2:50 pm

Thanks for including my Twitter account; I am also on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/ynysafallon.com

Blessings!

avatar
#4 
Written By Jhenah Telyndru
on June 11th, 2010 @ 2:53 pm

Thanks for including my Twitter account; I am also on Facebook here: http://www.facebook.com/ynysafallon

Blessings!

avatar
#5 
Written By Leah Whitehorse
on June 11th, 2010 @ 2:57 pm

Leah Whitehorse – under that name on both Facebook and Twitter too :-)

avatar
#6 
Written By Melinda
on June 11th, 2010 @ 5:59 pm

I’m under Melinda Knowlton Fulk on Facebook, as opposed to my writering name – Laurel Reufner.

avatar
#7 
Written By Susan Pesznecker
on June 11th, 2010 @ 11:58 pm

I am on Facebook under the above name and welcome publicity!

avatar
#9 
Written By Ben
on August 14th, 2010 @ 3:00 pm

You forgot Konstantinos; Face Book, unknown if Twitter.

Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, will not be published
optional, your blog address

Verification Code:
Please enter the words that you see, below, into the box provided.

 
Next Post: