Llewellyn Worldwide, Ltd.
View your shopping cart Shopping Cart | My Account | Help | Become a Fan on Facebook Become a Fan | Follow Us on Twitter Follow Us | Watch Us on YouTube Watch Us | Subscribe to our RSS Feeds Subscribe
Browse ProductsAuthorsArticlesBlogsEncyclopediaNewslettersAffiliate ProgramContact UsBooksellers
Advanced Search

Tea Leaf Reading for Beginners Wins 2012 Colorado Authors’ League Award

This post was written by Anna
on June 7, 2012 | Comments (0)

Tea Leaf Reading for Beginners by Caroline Dow has won the 2012 Colorado Authors’ League Award for General Book-Length Nonfiction.

Established in 1931 to “foster the art and craft of authorship,” the Colorado Authors’ League is comprised of more than 250 professional writers, including authors of adult fiction and nonfiction, magazine journalists, children’s book writers, playwrights, and poets. They have monthly luncheons that host writers and speakers offering insights on a variety of topics, as well as an annual gala awards banquet each may that features the presentation of the prestigious CAL awards honoring outstanding writers in a variety of categories.


Add a Comment

required, use real name
required, will not be published
optional, your blog address

Verification Code:
Please enter the words that you see, below, into the box provided.